Members Section: Password


The MINDS Board of Directors is one governing body of MINDS, consisting of 5 Board members. The Board is elected once a year by the General Meeting as another governing body of MINDS with each member having one vote, according to the principle that all MINDS members are equal. MINDS Board members have to be part of the management board of a MINDS member agency. Their term of office is one year, a re-elected for another tenure is possible. The MINDS Board is mainly acting as advisory council to the MINDS Managing Director and also as supervisory board.

The current MINDS Board:

Jonas Eriksson

CEO & Editor-in-Chief TT Group
Chair Person
TT - Tidningarnas Telegrambyrå

Tony Gillies

Editor in Chief
Deputy Chair Person
AAP - Australian Associated Press

Monica Garcia

Commercial and Marketing Director
Board Member
Lusa - LUSA - Agência de Notícias de Portugal

Pihla Lehmusjoki

Head of Media Services
Board Member
STT - Finnish News Agency

Mark Westerhoff

CTO and Manager Operations
Board Member
ANP - Algemeen Nederlands Persbureau
The Netherlands

Board 2018
Board 2017
Board 2016
Board 2015
Board 2014
Board 2013
Board 2012
Board 2011
Board 2010
Board 2009
Board 2008
Load more